top of page


The Wandering Camp Out Weekend is managed by a volunteer committee that have a range of expertise and knowledge. 

President - Jane Baxter
Vice President - Tiarra White
Secretary - Lisa Boddy
Treasurer - Alison Spencer
Event Officer - Alana Rosenthal

Logistics Co-ordinator - Shaun Brand
Ag Show Co-ordinator - Christie Stewart
Transport Co-ordinator - Peter Warburton
Volunteer Catering - Raelene Warburton
Volunteer Co-ordinators - Lyn Schorer, Kerry White
Bar Co-ordinator - Helen Herbert
Risk & Emergenc
y Management & Traffic Co-ordinator - Brad Hunt
Signage - Lucy Jones

Committee Members:
Janet Elliot
Gillian Hansen

bottom of page